The Crypto Genius Überprüfung – gefälscht oder nicht?

Crypto Genius Review
>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius

Was ist Krypto-Genie?

Crypto Genius ist ein automatisches webbasiertes System für den Handel mit digitalen Währungen wie Bitcoin oder BTC, Litecoin oder LTC, Ethereum oder ETH und anderen. Es ist sehr effektiv für Personen, die den Handel mit digitalen Währungen erlernen oder ausprobieren möchten. Sie können es verwenden, um mehr oder zusätzliche Gewinne zu erzielen. Es wird auch verwendet, um digitale Währungen zu kaufen und zu verkaufen. Wenn Sie digitale Währungen kaufen, werden Sie nicht sicher sein, ob Sie sie zu einem viel höheren oder viel niedrigeren Preis an andere oder an den Online-Markt verkaufen können, da sich der Kurs der verschiedenen Arten von digitalen Währungen von Zeit zu Zeit ändert.

Es wurde für alle Benutzer oder Händler digitaler Währungen entwickelt, unabhängig davon, ob sie null (0) Wissen oder null (0) Hintergrund darüber haben. Das Ziel von Crypto Genius ist es, Anfängern und professionellen Benutzern oder Händlern von digitalen Währungen dabei zu helfen, viel zu verdienen und bei ihren anderen Aktivitäten im Leben das Beste zu sein, was sie sein können.

Crypto Genius hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, eines der besten automatisierten Systeme für den Handel mit digitalen Währungen in der Welt zu sein. Daher haben seine Entwickler einen Algorithmus entwickelt, der seinen Benutzern helfen kann, mehr Geld mit den digitalen Währungen zu verdienen, auch wenn der Preis dafür auf dem Online-Markt steigt oder sinkt. Innerhalb kurzer Zeit werden auf der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius die Ergebnisse der Anzahl der Verdienste der Benutzer und der Status des Handels mit digitalen Währungen zum aktuellen Datum und zur aktuellen Uhrzeit angezeigt.

Sie können jetzt die offizielle Website von Crypto Genius besuchen, um sie zu sehen und zu erforschen.

Wie funktioniert die Website von Crypto Genius?

Wie bereits oben erwähnt, ist die offizielle Seite von Crypto Genius zu hundert Prozent (100%) programmiert, so dass die Benutzer oder Mitglieder der offiziellen Seite von Crypto Genius nicht mehr Zeit und Mühe damit aufwenden müssen, da sie sich zwanzig (20) Minuten Zeit nur für den ganzen Tag nehmen können. Crypto Genius kann seinen Benutzern oder Mitgliedern helfen, große Gewinne zu erzielen. Eine Untersuchung mit den Audits von Crypto Genius auf der Website zeigt, dass die meisten Makler jeden Tag einen Betrag von fünfhundert Dollar (500,00 $) bis eintausendsiebenhundert Dollar (1.700,00 $) gemacht haben.

Darüber hinaus hat der Vermittler eine Rolle in dem System, die darin besteht, die Austauschtreffen zu öffnen und zu schließen und die Vorteile zu sammeln. Die Kunden von Crypto Genius empfehlen den Benutzern, alle Austauschsitzungen, die sie an jedem Tag der Austauschaktivitäten haben, zu schließen, bis diese beendet sind. Es ist auch eine Garantie dafür, dass die Benutzer Vorteile erhalten können, wenn sie gewinnen, es sei denn, sie müssen diese Vorteile erneut investieren. Beachten Sie, dass, wenn Benutzer ihr Einkommen in ihren Aufzeichnungen in Crypto Genius hinterlassen, dies implizieren kann, dass sie es erneut investieren wollen, so dass es erneut investiert wird und dieser Weg risikoreicher ist.

Wenn es um die Tauschaktivitäten auf der Website geht, stellt Crypto Genius einen Web-Händler zur Verfügung, d.h. es bedeutet, dass ein Benutzer sein Produkt nicht vorstellen muss. Dieser Web-Händler empfiehlt den Benutzern der Site von Crypto Genius, dass sie ihre Aufzeichnungen immer direkt über ihr Mobiltelefon mit Internetverbindung einsehen können. Sie können die Site von Crypto Genius jetzt besuchen, um zu sehen, was das bedeutet.

Was bietet Crypto Genius seinen Benutzern?

  • Genaue Rate ⁃ Die Website von Crypto Genius hat eine Genauigkeitsrate von 98% (98%), da die entwickelten Algorithmen entsprechend der Marktbedingungen basieren. Dieser Algorithmus kann den Benutzern von Crypto Genius helfen, an einem (1) ganzen Tag viel Geld zu geben.
  • Echtzeit-Analyse ⁃. Das Analysesystem von Crypto Genius kann den Handel auf dem Markt der digitalen Währungen aufgrund seiner automatischen Handelsfunktion, die diese Analyse leicht in Echtzeit durchführen kann, analysieren. Es kann mit allen digitalen Währungen handeln, die zur gleichen Zeit verfügbar sind. Es kann auch die Preise der digitalen Währungen genau überprüfen und überwachen, und es kann diese sofort verkaufen, sobald die Benutzer das Ziel für ihren Gewinn erreicht haben.
  • User’s Verification ⁃ Die Verifizierung für die Benutzer von Crypto Genius ist schnell und einfach. Es ist nicht notwendig, Fragen zu beantworten. Das System stellt immer sicher, dass es sich bei den Benutzern um echte Benutzer handelt, die Website wird die Benutzer immer nach der Verifizierung ihrer Mobiltelefonnummer und E-Mail-Adresse fragen. Daher empfiehlt die Firma Crypto Genius den Benutzern immer, eine aktive und gültige Handynummer und E-Mail-Adresse einzugeben, um alle Benachrichtigungen zu erhalten.
  • Demo-Handelsmodus ⁃ Wenn die Benutzer mit dieser Website und mit dem Handel von digitalen Währungen neu sind, dann machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, denn auf der Website von Crypto Genius können Sie sich darüber informieren. Die Website verfügt über eine Demo-Handelsfunktion, die allen Benutzern hilft, die Funktionen der Website kennen zu lernen und zu erfahren, wie der Handel mit digitalen Währungen abläuft.
  • Zuverlässige Broker ⁃. Wenn die Benutzer ein Neuling sind, werden sie sicherlich den automatischen Modus für den Handel mit digitalen Währungen einschalten. Ihr gesamtes eingezahltes Geld wird auf das Konto ihres Brokers überwiesen, und dieser Broker wird derjenige sein, der die Geschäfte der Benutzer platziert. Die Firma Crypto Genius kann allen versichern, dass die Broker hier zuverlässig sind, so dass die Benutzer sich keine Sorgen machen müssen, dass ihr Geld verloren geht.
  • 24/7 Handel ⁃ Crypto Genius bietet seinen Benutzern eine Handelszeit von vierundzwanzig (24) Stunden pro Tag, nicht wie bei der Verwendung der manuellen Funktion für den Handel, die eine lange Zeit der Anstrengung und des Nachdenkens erfordert.
  • Gebühren und Entgelte ⁃ Wenn die Benutzer daran denken, zu investieren und mit Crypto Genius zu handeln, wann immer sie wollen, dann haben sie Glück, dass sie diese Seite gefunden haben. Diese ist kostenlos. Es gibt keine Gebühren und keine Kosten, so dass keine Notwendigkeit besteht, irgendetwas zu bezahlen. Auch beim Handel erhebt die Firma Crypto Genius keine Gebühren für den Handel. Ihr System hat einen Algorithmus entwickelt, mit dem die Benutzer keine Gebühren und Abgaben erheben müssen, um mehr Gewinn zu erzielen, aber die Firma bittet ihre Benutzer lediglich darum, einen kleinen Betrag als Startbetrag für den Handel einzuzahlen.
  • Einzahlung und Abhebung ⁃ Die Firma Crypto Genius kann ihren Benutzern versichern, dass die Prozesse der Abhebungen in nur einem (1) ganzen Tag erledigt werden. Die Benutzer müssen nur einige wichtige Details zu einem Auszahlungsformular ausfüllen. Nach dem Ausfüllen des Formulars muss es eingereicht werden, dann dauert es vierundzwanzig (24) Stunden, bis der Auszahlungsprozess abgeschlossen ist und sich auf ihren Konten niederschlägt. Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum diese Website nicht gefälscht ist. Der Mindestbetrag für die Einzahlung ist niedriger als auf jeder anderen Website für den Handel. Nur zweihundertfünfzig Dollar ($250,00) ist der gültige Mindestbetrag für die Einzahlung, und die Benutzer können auch höhere Beträge als diesen einzahlen.
  • Auszahlungen ⁃ Die Auszahlungen der Benutzer werden durch das System von Crypto Genius sorgfältig verwaltet. Sie finden auf der Website, dass die Firma behauptet, dass die Benutzer fünftausendneunhundert Dollar ($5.900,00) in vierundzwanzig (24) Stunden am Tag verdienen können. Viele Benutzer oder Mitglieder haben gesagt, dass sie diesen Betrag an einem Tag verdient haben, was bestätigt, dass es sich bei dieser Website um eine echte Website handelt.
  • Kundensupport ⁃ Die Firma Crypto Genius bietet Kundensupport für ihre Benutzer oder Mitglieder. Der Kundensupport dient als Leitfaden, wenn ein Benutzer oder ein Mitglied eine Frage oder andere Bedenken bezüglich der Site von Crypto Genius oder des Handels mit digitalen Währungen hat. Sie sind per Telefon, E-Mail, Chat oder über ihre Kontaktseite erreichbar, was immer ein Benutzer tun möchte. Crypto Genius hat ausgezeichnete Mitarbeiter für den Kundensupport. Eine Umfrage besagt, dass einige der Probleme der Kunden von Crypto Genius von ihrem Kundendienst innerhalb von nur einer (1) Minute beantwortet werden, und diese Kunden sind alle erstaunt und beeindruckt.
  • Benutzer-Feedbacks ⁃ Das Unternehmen Crypto Genius erhält und liest Bewertungen von verschiedenen Benutzern oder Mitgliedern. Sie sind immer überrascht zu wissen, dass die meisten dieser Bewertungen gut sind. Die Rezensionen beinhalten die Funktionen der offiziellen Website. Sie sollten also nicht zögern, zu investieren und mit Crypto Genius zu handeln.

Sie können die offizielle Website von Crypto Genius besuchen, um diese verschiedenen Funktionen zu sehen.

Crypto Genius - Account Creation

Schritte zum Handelsbeginn mit Crypto Genius

Erster Schritt ⁃ Anmeldung

Die Registrierung hier ist ein sehr einfacher Prozess. Sobald die Benutzer die Homepage der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius besuchen, sehen sie vier (4) Felder, in denen die Benutzer aufgefordert werden, ihren Vornamen, Nachnamen, ihre E-Mail-Adresse und das Land ihres Wohnsitzes einzugeben. Die Benutzer müssen immer darauf achten, dass sie alle Angaben korrekt eingeben, da diese Angaben für die Benachrichtigungen und für die Überprüfung ihres Kontos verwendet werden. Die Firma Crypto Genius möchte Sie darüber informieren, dass ihre offizielle Website nicht überall verfügbar ist, sondern nur für einige Länder. Benutzer können also die offizielle Website besuchen, um zu überprüfen, ob sie für Ihr Land verfügbar ist oder nicht.

Wenn Sie noch kein Benutzerkonto haben, können Sie sich jetzt auf der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius registrieren. Wenn Sie bereits ein Benutzerkonto haben, können Sie auf der Login-Seite der Website von Crypto Genius Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und Ihr Passwort eingeben und auf die Schaltfläche „Login“ klicken, um sich anzumelden.

>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius

Zweiter Schritt ⁃ Investieren und mit dem Handel beginnen

Nachdem Sie alle Details der Felder des Registrierungsformulars der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius eingegeben haben, klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche „Meinen Gewinn aktivieren“, dann werden die Benutzer automatisch zu der Seite weitergeleitet, auf der sie eine kleine Anzahlung leisten müssen, diese Anzahlung wird ihre Quelle sein, um ihren Handel zu beginnen.

Außerdem gibt es einen Mindestbetrag für die Einzahlung auf das Konto der Benutzer, der erforderlich ist, um den Handel zu beginnen, der zweihundertfünfzig Dollar ($250,00) beträgt, aber Benutzer können einen höheren Betrag einzahlen, dies wird ihr Anfangskapital sein. Dieser Einzahlungsbetrag wird dann verwendet, um den Handel mit einigen Indikatoren zu beginnen, die den Nutzern helfen, ihr eingezahltes Geld zu vermehren. Wenn ein Benutzer ein Neuling im Handel mit digitalen Währungen ist, sollte er oder sie den Handel mit dem Mindestbetrag beginnen. Nachdem die Benutzer ihr Geld eingezahlt haben, können sie auf die Handels-Dashboard-Seite der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius gehen, um den eigentlichen Handel zu starten.

Benutzer können ihr Geld mit ihren VISA-Karten (Kreditkarten und Debitkarten), per Bank- oder Überweisung, Skrill, WebMoney, Maestro, Neteller und anderen einzahlen.

Dritter Schritt ⁃ Verwendung der Indikatoren und Verdienstmöglichkeiten

Diese Indikatoren dienen als Orientierungshilfe für die Investitionen der Nutzer. Sie sollten darüber Bescheid wissen und all dies befolgen, und dann können sie damit beginnen, sich die Vorteile zu verdienen.

Drei (3) Handelsfunktionen in Crypto Genius

Benutzer können unten eine dieser Handelsarten in Crypto Genius wählen.

1. Demo-Handel ⁃ Crypto Genius bietet seinen Benutzern einen Demo-Modus für ihren Handel an. Alle Benutzer, insbesondere Benutzer mit null (0) Kenntnissen über das System und den Handel mit digitalen Währungen können sich in diesem Modus selbstständig weiterbilden. Sie können alle Funktionen lernen, die auch im Live-Handelsmodus zu sehen sind. Die Firma Crypto Genius empfiehlt diesen Modus daher allen Benutzern, die keine (0) Erfahrung mit dem automatischen Handel von digitalen Währungen haben, wärmstens.

2. Live Trading ⁃ Benutzer können den automatischen Modus für ihren Handel wählen. Mit diesem Modus wird das System von Crypto Genius immer alle Handelsanalysen, Forschungen und Aktivitäten für seine Benutzer durchführen. Mit dieser Art von Modus empfiehlt die Firma Crypto Genius ihren Benutzern, ihren Handel sorgfältig zu überwachen.

3. Manual Trading ⁃ Hier haben die Benutzer die Kontrolle über ihre eigenen Handelsgeschäfte. Crypto Genius überlässt es den Anwendern, selbst über ihre Handelsaktivitäten zu entscheiden. Sie können es über die Handelspräferenz auf der Einstellungsseite der offiziellen Website Crypto Genius einrichten.

Die Benutzer können verschiedene Handelsmodi verwenden und zu diesen wechseln. Alles, was sie tun müssen, ist, die Sitzungen ihres Handels täglich zu öffnen und zu schließen.

Außerdem können die Benutzer jeden Tag etwa fünfzehn (15) bis zwanzig (20) Minuten mit dem Handel auf der offiziellen Website verbringen, aber die Firma Crypto Genius empfiehlt, dass sie alle zwei (2) Stunden den Status ihrer Handelsgeschäfte überprüfen sollten, um sicherzustellen, dass alles gut läuft.

Crypto Genius Rückblick

Der Betrug von Crypto Genius ist nicht wahr. Es handelt sich nicht um ein gefälschtes System zum Handel mit digitalen Währungen. Lesen Sie daher besser den untenstehenden Bericht von Crypto Genius über einige der Benutzer oder Mitglieder der Website von Crypto Genius.

Mr. Sahin Jack ⁃ “I do always have a passion for trading. I got seven thousand and five hundred seventy dollars ($7,570.00) after just investing a small amount of seven and a hundred fifty dollars ($750.00) on the site of Crypto Genius. All thanks to my friend who guided me on digital currency tradings and to Crypto Genius which is a legit site for a trader like me. Crypto Genius fraud is not true! Hey people! You can be just like me. Try to visit and to use their official site now!” 

Ms. Angel John ⁃ “I do not believe in crypto genius fraud issue because this is a perfect place for the legit and for the novice or expert digital currency traders. I only invested a small amount of two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) and I gained more than that which is two thousand and two hundred fifty dollars ($2,250.00) within just one (1) week and I am planning to invest more and more.  I do recommend the site of Crypto Genius to every trader and to every digital currency lover worldwide. Please, have it a try, guys!”

Mr. Topher Farrell ⁃ “Yes! I do admit that I have not heard anything about digital currency trading and the site of Crypto Genius before, but when my workmates told me this, so then I decided to give this a chance. I did try it. At first, I thought I couldn’t make it, but oh I am very happy I did it! I had eight thousand eight hundred thirty-two dollars and seventy-nine centavos ($7,832.79) in my bank account after my first try to invest eight hundred and thirty-two dollars ($832.00)! I can say that it is a legit and safe site for digital currency traders. Keep on dreamin’ guys and gals!”

FAQ

1. Welche Schritte sind notwendig, um mit dem Handel und dem Verdienen zu beginnen?

Es gibt drei (3) Schritte, in denen die Benutzer ihren Handel beginnen können. Der erste Schritt besteht darin, sich zu registrieren, dann zu investieren und zu handeln, und schließlich mit Hilfe von Indikatoren zu verdienen.

2. Wo kann ein Benutzer sein Geld einzahlen?

Die Benutzer können ihr Geld zur Einzahlung über VISA-Karten (Kredit- und Debitkarten), Bank- oder Banküberweisung, Skrill, WebMoney, Maestro, Neteller und andere senden.

3. Gibt es hier irgendwelche Gebühren oder Abgaben oder Provisionen?

Nein, die Firma Crypto Genius verlangt von den Benutzern keine Gebühren oder Provisionen für die Nutzung ihrer Website.

Die Schlussfolgerung

Daher kommt man zu dem Schluss, dass die Website von Crypto Genius für die meisten Benutzer oder Mitglieder eine der echten und intelligentesten Möglichkeiten ist, um zu investieren, zu handeln und mehr Gewinn zu erzielen, selbst wenn sie keine (0) Kenntnisse über den Handel mit digitalen Währungen haben. Außerdem gibt es Demofunktionen zum Erlernen und eine automatische Handelsfunktion für die Benutzer oder Mitglieder von Crypto Genius, die Neulinge sind und nicht wissen, wie man die Website benutzt oder wie man mit digitalen Währungen handelt. Sie verbinden automatisch einen zuverlässigen Broker für ihre Benutzer. Der für sein System entwickelte Algorithmus ist der beste, so dass die Möglichkeit, hier mehr Geld zu verdienen, hoch ist. Sie können auch hier einen großen Betrag von fünftausendneunhundert Dollar ($5.900,00) verdienen, indem Sie mit der Website von Crypto Genius innerhalb eines (1) ganzen Tages digitale Währungen handeln oder tauschen!

Treten Sie jetzt bei und verdienen Sie Tausende und Millionen von Dollar, indem Sie mit Hilfe von The Crypto Genius investieren und handeln!

>> Registrieren Sie sich auf der offiziellen Website von Crypto Genius

0 votes

The Crypto Genius Review – Fake or Not?

Crypto Genius Review

What is Crypto Genius?

Crypto Genius is an automatic web-based system for trading digital currencies such as Bitcoin or BTC, Litecoin or LTC, Ethereum or ETH, and others. It is very effective to use by people who want to learn or to try trading digital currencies. You can use this to make more or extra profits. It is also used to buy and to sell digital currencies. When you buy digital currency, you will not be sure that you will be able to sell it to others or to the online market at a much higher or much lesser price, because the rate of the price of different types of digital currencies is changing from time to time.

It is developed for all users or traders of digital currencies whether they have zero (0) knowledge or zero (0) background about it. The goal of Crypto Genius is to help the beginners and professional users or traders of digital currencies to earn big and to be the best they can be while doing their other activities in life. 

Crypto Genius is aiming to be one of the best automated systems for trading digital currencies in the world, so its developers created an algorithm that can be able to help its users to earn more money through the digital currencies even though the price of it in the online market is increasing or decreasing its rate. Within just a short time, the results of the number of the users’ earnings and the status of the trading of digital currencies in the current date and time are shown on the official site of Crypto Genius.

You can visit the official site of Crypto Genius now to see and explore it.

How does the site of Crypto Genius work?

As being said above already, the official site of Crypto Genius is programmed one hundred percent (100%), so the users or members of the official site of Crypto Genius do not need to exert more time and effort using this, because they can take a twenty (20) minutes of time only for the whole day. Crypto Genius can help its users or members in making big profits. An investigation with the audits of Crypto Genius on the site shows that most of the brokers have made an amount from five hundred dollars ($500.00) to one thousand and seven hundred dollars ($1,700.00) every day.

Moreover, the broker has a role with the system which is to open and to close the exchanging meetings and to gather the benefits. The clients of Crypto Genius recommend that users should close all of the exchanging sessions they have every day of exchanging activities until it is finished. Also, it is a guarantee that users can get benefits when they win, except if they need to invest these benefits again. Take note that when users leave their income in their records in Crypto Genius can imply that they want to invest it again, so it will be re-invested again and this way is riskier.

When talking about the exchanging activities on the site, Crypto Genius provides a web-dealer, so it means that a user is not required to introduce any of his or her product. That web-dealer is recommending the users of the site of Crypto Genius that they can always check their records directly using their mobile phones with an internet connection. You can visit the site of Crypto Genius now to see what it means.

What does Crypto Genius offer to its users?

  • Accurate Rate ⁃ The site of Crypto Genius has an accuracy rate of ninety-eight percent (98%) because the developed algorithms are based according to the condition of the market. This algorithm can help the users of Crypto Genius in giving a lot of money in one (1) whole day.
  • Real-Time Analysis ⁃ Analysis system of Crypto Genius can analyze the tradings in the market of digital currencies because of its automatic trading feature which can do this analysis easily in real-time. It can trade all the digital currencies that are available at the same time. It can also check and monitor the prices of digital currencies in an accurate way and it can sell those immediately once the users reach the target for their profit.
  • User’s Verification ⁃ The verification for the users of Crypto Genius is fast and easy. There is no need to answer any questions. The system is always making sure that its users are a real one, the site will always ask the users for the verification of their mobile number and email address. So, the company of Crypto Genius always recommends that the users should enter an active and valid mobile number and email address to receive all the notifications.
  • Demo trading mode ⁃ When the users are new with this site and with the trading of digital currencies, then do not worry because the site of Crypto Genius will give learnings about it. The site has a demo trading feature which will help all the users to know about the features of the site and how the trading of digital currencies happens.
  • Reliable Brokers ⁃ If the users are a newbie, they will surely turn on the automatic mode for the trading of digital currencies. All of their deposited funds will be sent to the account of their broker and this broker will be the one to place the deals of the users. The company of Crypto Genius can assure everyone that the brokers here are reliable, so the users do not need to worry about getting their money lost.
  • 24/7 Trading ⁃ Crypto Genius offers its users a trading time for twenty-four (24) hours a day, not like when using the manual feature for trading it takes a long time of effort and thinking. 
  • Charges and fees ⁃ If the users think to invest and to trade with Crypto Genius whenever they like, then they are lucky that they have found this site. This is free. This has no fees and no charges, so there is no need to pay anything. Even in trading, the company of Crypto Genius does not collect any fees for trading. Their system developed an algorithm for the users not to collect charges and fees to give more profits to them, but the company only asks their users to deposit a small amount only as a start for their trading.
  • Deposit and withdraw ⁃ The company of Crypto Genius can assure its users that the processes of withdrawals are done in just one (1) whole day. The users just need to fill up some important details to a form for withdrawal. After filling up the form, it is needed to be submitted, then it will take twenty-four (24) hours for the withdrawal process to be completed and reflected to be reflected in their accounts. This is one of the reasons why this site is not fake. The minimum amount for the deposit is lower than any other site for trading. Only two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) is for the valid minimum amount for the deposit and the users can also deposit higher amounts than that. 
  • Payouts ⁃ The payouts of the users are being managed by the system of Crypto Genius carefully. You can find on its site that the company is claiming that the users can make five thousand and nine hundred dollars ($5,900.00) in twenty-four (24) hours a day. Many users or members have said that yes they have made this amount in a day which confirms that this site is a real one.
  • Customer Support ⁃ The company of Crypto Genius provides customer support for its users or members. The customer support will act as a guide whenever a user or a member has a question or other concerns about the site of Crypto Genius or in trading digital currencies. They are reachable through phone or email or chat or through their contact page whichever ways a user wants to do. Crypto Genius has excellent people assigned to customer support. Survey says that some of the problems of the clients of Crypto Genius are answered by their customer support within just one (1) minute and these clients are all amazed and impressed. 
  • User Feedbacks ⁃ The company of Crypto Genius receives and reads reviews from different users or members. They are always surprised to know that most of these reviews are good. The reviews include the features of the official site. So, you should not hesitate to invest and to trade with the Crypto Genius.

You can visit the official website of Crypto Genius to see these different features.

Crypto Genius - Account Creation

Steps to Start Trading using Crypto Genius

First Step ⁃  Registration

The registration here is a very easy process. As soon as the users visit the homepage of the official site of Crypto Genius, they can see four (4) fields that are asking for the users to input their first name, last name, email address, and country of residence. Users always need to make sure that they always enter all the details correctly because these details will be used for the notifications and for the verification of their account. The company of Crypto Genius wants to inform you that their official site is not available everywhere but only for some countries. So, users can visit the official site to check if it is available for your country or not. 

If you do not have an account yet, you can go now to the official site of Crypto Genius to register, but if you already have an account you can go to the login page of their site to enter your email address and password and click on the “Login” button to log in.

Second Step ⁃  Invest and start trading

After entering all details of the fields of the registration form of the official site of Crypto Genius, click on the “Activate my Profit” button, then the users will be automatically directed to the page where they need to make a small amount of deposit, this deposit will be their source to start their trading.

Also, there is a minimum amount for the deposit that is needed in the account of the users to start the trade which is two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00), but users can deposit an amount higher than that, this will be their initial fund. Then, this amount of deposit will be used to start the trade with some indicators to help the users grow their deposited money. If a user is a newbie in the trading activities of digital currencies, then he or she should start the trade with the minimum amount. After the users have deposited their money, they can go to the trading dashboard page of the official site of Crypto Genius to start the actual trading.

Users can deposit their money using their VISA cards (credit cards and debit cards), bank or wire transfer, Skrill, WebMoney, Maestro, Neteller, and others. 

Third Step ⁃  Using the indicators and earning benefits

These indicators act as guidance for the investment of the users. They should know about this and follow all of this, and then they can start to earn the benefits.

Three (3) Trading Features in Crypto Genius

Users can choose one of these modes of trading in Crypto Genius below.

1. Demo Trading ⁃ Crypto Genius offers its users a demo mode for their trading. Any users, especially users with zero (0) knowledge about the system and the trading of digital currencies can learn by themselves through this mode. They can learn all the features that can also be seen in the live trading mode. So, the company of Crypto Genius highly recommends this mode to all of their users who have zero (0) experience about trading digital currencies in an automatic way.

2. Live Trading ⁃ Users can choose the automatic mode for their trading. With this mode, the system of Crypto Genius will always do all the trading analysis, research, and activities for its users. Using this kind of mode, the company of Crypto Genius recommends its users to monitor their trading carefully.

3. Manual Trading ⁃ This is where users have control over their own tradings. Crypto Genius let the users to do and to decide with their own about their trading activities. They can set it up on the trading preference found on the setting page of the official site Crypto Genius.

The users can use and can switch to different modes in trading. All they have to do is to open and to close the sessions of their trading every day. 

Also, users can spend time in trading using the official site about fifteen (15) to twenty (20) minutes every day, but the company of Crypto Genius recommends that they need to check the status of their tradings every two (2) hours to make sure that everything is going well.

Crypto Genius Review

Crypto Genius fraud is not true. This is not a fake system for trading digital currencies, so you better read the below crypto genius review of some of the users or members of the site of Crypto Genius.

Mr. Sahin Jack ⁃ “I do always have a passion for trading. I got seven thousand and five hundred seventy dollars ($7,570.00) after just investing a small amount of seven and a hundred fifty dollars ($750.00) on the site of Crypto Genius. All thanks to my friend who guided me on digital currency tradings and to Crypto Genius which is a legit site for a trader like me. Crypto Genius fraud is not true! Hey people! You can be just like me. Try to visit and to use their official site now!” 

Ms. Angel John ⁃ “I do not believe in crypto genius fraud issue because this is a perfect place for the legit and for the novice or expert digital currency traders. I only invested a small amount of two hundred and fifty dollars ($250.00) and I gained more than that which is two thousand and two hundred fifty dollars ($2,250.00) within just one (1) week and I am planning to invest more and more.  I do recommend the site of Crypto Genius to every trader and to every digital currency lover worldwide. Please, have it a try, guys!”

Mr. Topher Farrell ⁃ “Yes! I do admit that I have not heard anything about digital currency trading and the site of Crypto Genius before, but when my workmates told me this, so then I decided to give this a chance. I did try it. At first, I thought I couldn’t make it, but oh I am very happy I did it! I had eight thousand eight hundred thirty-two dollars and seventy-nine centavos ($7,832.79) in my bank account after my first try to invest eight hundred and thirty-two dollars ($832.00)! I can say that it is a legit and safe site for digital currency traders. Keep on dreamin’ guys and gals!”

FAQ

1. What are the steps needed to start trading and earning?

There are three (3) steps for users to start their trading. The first step is to register, then invest and trade, and lastly is to earn using indicators.

2. Where can a user deposit his or her money?

The users can send their money for deposit via VISA cards (credit cards and debit cards), bank or wire transfer, Skrill, WebMoney, Maestro, Neteller, and others.

3. Are there any fees or charges or commissions here?

No, the company of Crypto Genius does not require any fees or charges or commission in using their site from the users.

The Conclusion

Therefore, it is concluded that the site of Crypto Genius is one of the real and the smartest ways for most of the users or members to use to invest, to trade, and to earn more profits even if they have zero (0) knowledge about trading digital currencies. Also, they have demo features to learn and an automatic feature in trading for the users or members of Crypto Genius who are newbies and who do not know how to use the site or to do the trading of digital currencies. They automatically connect a reliable broker for its users. The developed algorithm for its system is the best, so the possibility of earning more money here is high. You can make a big amount of five thousand and nine hundred dollars ($5,900.00) here too through trading or exchanging digital currencies with the site of Crypto Genius within one (1) whole day!

Go join now and earn thousands and millions of dollars by investing and trading with the help of The Crypto Genius!

1 vote